NIST-ARRA People: Advisory Board

Mohamad Al-Sheikhly (Professor of Materials Science and Engineering)

William Bentley (Chair, Department of Bioengineering)

Robert Briber (Chair, Department of Materials Science and Engineering; co-PI)

Michael Coplan (Director of the Chemical Physics Program)

Larry Davis (Chair Dept. of Computer Science)

Don Devoe (Prof. of Mechanical Engineering)

Marino di Marzo (Chair Dept. of Fire Protection Eng.)

Michael Doyle (Chair Dept. of Chem. and Biochem.)

Bryan Eichhorn (Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry)

SK Gupta (Prof. of Mechanical Engineering)

Michael Fuhrer (Prof. of Physics)

Daniel Lathrop (Director, Inst. for Res. in Elect. and Appl. Phys., PI)

Gottlieb Oehrlein (Professor of Materials Science and Engineering)

Luis Orozco (Prof. of Physics, Fellow of the Joint Quantum Institute)

Patrick O’Shea (Prof. and Chair of Electrical and Computer Engineering)

Srinivasa Raghavan (Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Chemical & Biomolecular Eng.)

Janice Reutt-Robey (Prof. of Chemistry and Biochem.)

Steve Rolston (Prof. of Physics, co-Director of the Joint Quantum Institute)

Gary Rubloff (Director of the UM Nanocenter)

Ichiro Takeuchi (Professor, Materials Science and Engineering)

James Wallace (Prof. of Mechanical Engineering Gemstone Program)

Ellen Williams (Director UMCP MRSEC, co-PI)

Amitabh Varshney (Director, Univ. of Md. Inst. for Advanced Comp. Sci.)

Michael Zachariah (Prof. of Mechanical Engineering and Chemistry)